All of our subscriptions are automatically renewed until you request to cancel with one of our agents or you click the cancellation button located in your user account.
To cancel via your user account, all you need to do is log in on Lootcrate.com, and click the section labeled "Payment Info," which you can see in the example below. Click on the "Cancel Subscription" button and follow the steps.
The renewing nature of the account is stated when selecting the plan, at checkout, and in your confirmation email. Your billing date, also known as your "renewal date," can be found within your user account.
If you have been billed and you did not wish to renew, please contact our support team for further assistance.